Home

Visiting Scholars

Directory: Spring 2015

Updated February 18, 2015

Ahn, Jean

Emailjean7475@hanmail.net

Appointment Dates05/01/201404/29/2016

Home InstitutionChonnam National University

FieldPolicy Law



Cho, Yun Jin

Emailycho@gntech.ac.kr

Appointment Dates02/20/201302/19/2015

Home InstitutionGenogram National University of Science and Technology

FieldFashion Marketing


Choi, Sung Woo

Emailswchoi@kangwon.ac.kr

Appointment Dates09/01/201408/31/2015

Home InstitutionKangwon National University

FieldArchitecture


Choi, Won-Joon

Emailchoi.wonjoon@ssu.ac.kr

Appointment Dates08/01/201407/31/2015

Home InstitutionSoongsil University

FieldArchitecture


Jeong, Younghoon

Emailjiinseoha@gmail.com

Appointment Dates02/15/201502/14/2016

Home InstitutionGyeongsang National University

FieldModern Korean Literature


Jo, Joon Yong

Emailjoyjo72@hotmail.com

Appointment Dates09/15/201409/14/2015

Home InstitutionHallym University

FieldSocial Welfare


Jung, Jae won

Emailmy21c@chosun.com

Appointment Dates05/01/201504/30/2016

Home InstitutionStaff Writer, Chosun Ilbo

FieldJournalism


Kang, Youngsook

Emaily_kan@toyo.jp

Appointment Dates03/15/201503/14/2016

Home InstitutionToyo University

FieldSociology


Kim, Dongjun

Emaildjk2146@ewha.ac.kr

Appointment Dates01/15/201501/14/2016

Home InstitutionEwha University

FieldKorean Language Literature


Kim, Hwiyul

Emailoll41@daum.net

Appointment Dates03/30/201502/28/2016

Home InstitutionKorea University

FieldKorean Language and Literature


Kim, Seong baeg

Emailsbkim@jejunu.ac.kr

Appointment Dates01/10/201501/09/2016

Home InstitutionJeju National University

FieldComputer Education


Lee, Eunsup

Emailtaneki@ulsan.ac.kr

Appointment Dates02/01/201501/13/2016

Home InstitutionUniversity of Ulsan

FieldLinguistics


Lee, Kyung Mi

Emailjingmei@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr

Appointment Dates02/15/201502/14/2016

Home InstitutionDongseo University

FieldChinese Literature


Lee, Shinjae

Emailshinjae@nanet.go.kr

Appointment Dates04/01/201503/31/2016

Home InstitutionNational Assembly Library

FieldLibrary and Information Service


Lee, Jeongsoo

Emailessence@cnu.ac.kr

Appointment Dates01/15/201501/14/2016

Home InstitutionChungnam National University

FieldArchitecture


Lee, Ji Han

Emailhanige@changwon.ac.kr

Appointment Dates08/01/201407/31/2015

Home InstitutionChangwon National University

FieldChinese Studies


Lee, Seung Hoon

Emailshlee0316@gmail.com

Appointment Dates01/02/201401/01/2015

Home InstitutionMaeil Business Newspaper

FieldJournalism


Park, Kyungjin

Emailchichikj@mju.ac.kr

Appointment Dates01/15/201501/14/2016

Home InstitutionMyongji University

FieldBusiness Administration


Park, Young Ran

Emailyranpark@gmail.com

Appointment Dates09/01/201408/31/2015

Home InstitutionKorea Christian University

FieldLinguistics


Ryu, Ho Suk

Emailpisonryu@gmail.com

Appointment Dates03/01/201402/26/2016

Home InstitutionPison Contents, Inc.

FieldKorean Wave and American Culture


Yoon, Sujae

Emailsjyoon@kipa.re.kr

Appointment Dates01/01/201512/31/2015

Home InstitutionKorea Institute of Public Administration

FieldPublic Administration


Yun, Jae Woon

Emailhiswoon@daegu.ac.kr

Appointment Dates09/01/201408/31/2015

Home InstitutionDaegu University

FieldHistory