Home

Visiting Scholars

Ending in 2015

Kim, Doe Sik

Emaildskim@konkuk.ac.kr

Appointment Dates08/15/2013–01/30/2015

Home InstitutionKonkuk University

FieldPhilosophy


Joh, Yungjung

Emailwjoyw@daum.net

Appointment Dates02/01/2014–01/31/2015

Home InstitutionSeokyeong University

FieldInternational Trade


Lee, Eunha

Emaileuhha1911@hanmail.net

Appointment Dates02/03/2014–02/02/2015

Home InstitutionHannam University

FieldLiterary Creative Writing


Lee, Seunghoon

Emailleesh@uos.ac.kr

Appointment Dates01/02/2014–01/01/2015

Home InstitutionUniversity of Seoul

FieldChinese Language and Culture


Lee, Yongwook

Emailicerain@jj.ac.kr

Appointment Dates07/24/2013–07/23/2015

Home InstitutionJeonju University

FieldKorean Language and Literature






Ending in 2014

Cho, Hyun Jin

Emailjhj@kbs.co.kr

Appointment Dates01/01/2014–12/31/2014

Home InstitutionKorea Broadcasting System (KBS)


Cho, Kyu Tae

Emailchouchi@hansung.ac.kr

Appointment Dates02/22/2013–02/21/2014

Home InstitutionHansung University

FieldKorean History


Chong, Sang Woo

Emailswchong@inha.ac.kr

Appointment Dates09/01/2013–08/31/2014

Home InstitutionInha University

FieldSocial Studies Education; Korean Legal System


Chung, Hye Kyung

Emailchk@sch.ac.kr

Appointment Dates03/01/2013–02/28/2014

Home InstitutionSoonchunhyang University

FieldKorean Language and Literature


Hwang, Hae Jin

Emailjiny@konkuk.ac.kr

Appointment Dates02/01/2013–01/31/2014

Home InstitutionKonkuk University

FieldKorean Language and Literature


Jeong, Hyo Sung

Emailkaya0109@hanmail.net

Appointment Dates09/01/2013–01/31/2014

Home InstitutionSeoul National University

FieldEthnomusicology


Jung, Jae Myung

Emailjmyung94@hotmail.com

Appointment Dates07/29/2013–07/28/2014

Home InstitutionGeyongsang National University

FieldPublic Administration


Kim, Sung Won

Emailsungwonk@cnu.ac.kr

Appointment Dates08/01/2013–07/30/2014

Home InstitutionChungnam National University

FieldInformation Science


Kim, Young Mi

Emailkimyoung@duksung.ac.kr

Appointment Dates01/30/2013–01/29/2014

Home InstitutionDuk Sung Women's University

FieldEnglish Language and Literature


Kwon, Yaena

Emailyaenakwon@t-online.de

Appointment Dates03/01/2014–06/30/2014

Home InstitutionUniversity of Cologne, Germany

FieldInternational Politics


Lee, Kang Lea

Emailjason37kr37@gmail.com

Appointment Dates03/01/2013–02/28/2014

FieldKORUS Free Trade Agreement


Lee, Seong Paik

Emailsplee@uos.ac.kr

Appointment Dates02/01/2013–01/13/2014

Home InstitutionUniversity of Seoul

FieldPhilosophy


Lee, So Yeon

Emailaslee@uos.ac.kr

Appointment Dates09/01/2013–08/31/2014

Home InstitutionUniversity of Seoul

FieldMusic


Lee, Yong-Won

Emailylee01@snu.ac.kr

Appointment Dates08/01/2013–07/31/2014

Home InstitutionSeoul National University

FieldEnglish Language and Literature


Min, Hee

Emailmhmhkr@khu.ac.kr

Appointment Dates03/01/2013–02/28/2014

Home InstitutionKyung Hee University

FieldPolitical Science


Park, Moon Soo

Emailinsrec@hanmail.net

Appointment Dates07/01/2013–06/30/2014

Home InstitutionMinistry of Education, Science & Techonolog

FieldPolicy Making in the Field of Nuclear Engineering


Ryoo, Jae Yoon

Emailjyryoo78@daum.net

Appointment Dates07/26/2013–07/25/2014

Home InstitutionJeonju University

FieldClassical Chinese Language Education


Song, Jee-Eun R.

Emailjrsong@berkeley.edu

Appointment Dates01/01/2014–12/31/2014

Home InstitutionUniversity of California, Davis

FieldGender and cultural politics


Yang, Man Hee

Emailmanbal@sbs.co.kr

Appointment Dates09/01/2013–08/31/2014

Home InstitutionSeoul Broadcasting System

FieldJournalism & Mass Communication


Yu, Hee Sang

Emailyupine@hanmail.net

Appointment Dates02/25/2013–02/24/2014

Home InstitutionBoard of Audit and Inspection, Republic of Korea

FieldRestructuring of the National Auditing System in Korea






Ending in 2013

Chung, Seungwoo

Emailonlydreamer@daum.net

Appointment Dates07/15/2012–01/15/2013

Home InstitutionNortheast Asia Policy Institute

FieldU.S.–Korea Relations/North Korean Refugees


Jeong, Jaehoon

Emailjaehoon@hnu.kr

Appointment Dates02/01/2012–02/01/2013

Home InstitutionHannam University

FieldArchitecture


Kang, Seokchu

Emailcracow@mokpo.ac.kr

Appointment Dates09/15/2012–09/14/2013

Home InstitutionMokpo National University

FieldComparative English Literature


Kim, Hongjin

Emailnana1998kr@hanmail.net

Appointment Dates02/01/2012–02/01/2013

Home InstitutionHannam University

FieldKorean Studies


Kim, Myungseok

Emailmskim528@sungshin.ac.kr

Appointment Dates09/01/2012–08/31/2013

Home InstitutionSungshin Women's University

FieldKorean Language and Literature


Kim, Surktae

Emailstkim@knu.ac.kr

Appointment Dates08/15/2012–08/14/2013

Home InstitutionKyungPook National University

FieldPublic Administration


Lee, Hyeyoung

Emailhylee@kw.ac.kr

Appointment Dates09/01/2012–08/31/2013

Home InstitutionKwangwoon University

FieldPublic Administration


Lee, Man Hee

Emailleekorea@poole.ac.jp

Appointment Dates04/01/2013–09/30/2013

Home InstitutionPoole Gakuin University

FieldKorean History


Lee, Sanghoon

Emailshlee@daejin.ac.kr

Appointment Dates09/01/2012–02/28/2013

Home InstitutionDaejin University

FieldPhilosophy


Oh, Hyun Jin

Emailkongnamul@korea.ac.kr

Appointment Dates09/01/2011–02/28/2013

Home InstitutionKorea University

FieldKorean Language Education


Pak, Jaesup

Emailjspak@berkeley.edu

Appointment Dates10/10/2012–10/09/2013

Home InstitutionInje University

FieldKorean Language and Culture


Park, Mi Ryung

Emailryoung2610@gmail.com

Appointment Dates01/02/2012–08/29/2013

Home InstitutionYongin University

FieldKorean Literature


Son, Won Jun

Emailwjson43@gmail.com

Appointment Dates09/01/2012–08/31/2013

Home InstitutionPusan National University

FieldDigital Design


Yang, Choongmo

Emailcm7yang@hanmail.net

Appointment Dates07/01/2012–06/30/2013

Home InstitutionFiscal Policy Division, Ministry of Strategy and Finance

FieldMeasures for Sustainable Fiscal Soundness among Korea, Europe and the United States


Yi, Suntae

Emailstlee@klri.re.kr

Appointment Dates07/01/2012–06/30/2013

Home InstitutionResearch Fellow of Law, Korea Legislation Research Institute

FieldTheories and Methodologies of Evaluation of Legislations: Experiences in the United States and Implications for Korea






Ending in 2012

Ha, Eun Hye

Emailgraceha@sookmyung.ac.kr

Appointment Dates08/01/2011–08/31/2012

Home InstitutionSookmyung Women’s University

FieldChild Welfare and Studies


Ha, Sam Joo

Emailsjha@konkuk.ac.kr

Appointment Dates01/15/2011–01/14/2012

Home InstitutionKonkuk University

FieldLaw


Huh, Woo Sung

EmailHuh111@paran.com

Appointment Dates09/01/2011–02/28/2012

Home InstitutionKyung Hee University

FieldPhilosophy


Jeong, Sangbong

Emailsbjeong@konkuk.ac.kr

Appointment Dates09/01/2011–08/31/2012

Home InstitutionKonkuk University

FieldPhilosophy


Kim, Bong Soon

Emailkimbs@gjue.ac.kr

Appointment Dates02/01/2011–01/31/2012

Home InstitutionGongju National University of Education

FieldKorean Language Education


Kim, Byung Woo

Emailbyungw@cjnu.ac.kr

Appointment Dates01/21/2011–01/21/2012

Home InstitutionChung Ju National University

FieldLiberal Arts


Lee, Sangho

Emailnews@leesangho.com

Appointment Dates01/15/2011–01/15/2012

FieldJournalist


Moon, Jeong won

EmailGardenmoon74@hanmail.net

Appointment Dates07/15/2011–06/30/2012

Home InstitutionInstitute for National Security Strategy

FieldResearcher


Oh, Taeheon

Emailohth@khcu.ac.kr

Appointment Dates09/01/2011–08/31/2012

Home InstitutionKyung hee Cyber University

FieldInternational Studies


Sohng, Kihan

Emailkhsohng@dju.edu

Appointment Dates01/20/2011–01/20/2012

Home InstitutionDaejeon University

FieldKorean Literature


Yoo, Chang Geun

Emailycg8133@gmail.com

Appointment Dates10/01/2011–09/30/2012

Home InstitutionMokpo National University

FieldArchitecture


Yoo, Uoo Sang

Emailusyoo@jnu.ac.kr

Appointment Dates09/01/2011–08/31/2012

Home InstitutionChonnam National University

FieldArchitecture






Ending in 2011

Hyun, Jung Suk

Emailjshyun@jejunu.ac.kr

Appointment Dates01/01/2011–12/31/2012

Home InstitutionJeju National University

FieldManagement Information System


Park, Chan Jung

Emailcjpark@jejunu.ac.kr

Appointment Dates01/01/2011–12/31/2011

Home InstitutionJeju National University

FieldComputer Education






Directory: Fall 2009 and Spring 2010

Chang, Jae Hyung

Emaillaw-chang@inha.ac.kr

Home InstitutionInha University Law-School, Korea

FieldNotary


Choi, Eunji

Emailceunju@scourt.go.kr

Home InstitutionSeoul Central District Court

FieldJudge


Chung, Woo Bong

Emailwbchung@korea.ac.kr

Home InstitutionKorea University

FieldKorean Literature


Ha, Tae Soo

Emailtaesiiha@gmail.com

Home InstitutionKyunggi University

FieldPublic Administration


Hwang, Hyung-kyu

Emailvevey21@gmail.com

Home InstitutionMaeil Business Newspaper

FieldReporter


Jeong, Soo Ran

Emailexcellj@pusan.ac.kr

Home InstitutionPusan National University

FieldMusic


Jin, Guanglin

Emailkgl@human.nsu.ac.jp

Home InstitutionNigato Sangyo University

FieldKorean Literature


Kim, Chang Wan

Emailkimwanha@berkeley.edu

Home InstitutionHannam University

FieldKorean Literature


Lee, Dong Soo

Emailheidegger80@hanmail.com

Home InstitutionKyunghee University

FieldPolitical Science


Lee, Hyewon

Emailhwlee333@hanmail.net

Home InstitutionKorea University

FieldKorean Literature


Lee, Hyun hee

Emailhhlee311@gmail.com

Home InstitutionKorea University

FieldKorean Literature


Lee, Kyunghee

Emaillkyunghe@berkeley.edu

Home InstitutionKorea Digital University

FieldInformation Technology and Media Art


Lim, Gie Young

Emailgylim@hufs.ac.kr

Home InstitutionHankuk University of Foreign Studies

FieldEconomics


Park, Chong Kook

Emaileconkp@gmail.com

Home InstitutionKyunghee University

FieldEconomics


Park, Dong Jin

Emaildjpark64@berkeley.edu

Home InstitutionYonsei University

FieldLaw


Sohng, Se Young

Emailsohngs@naver.com

Home InstitutionKukmin Daily

FieldReporter


Schwekendiek, Daniel

Emailinfo@daniel-schwekendiek.de

Home InstitutionUniversity of Tubingen

FieldKorean History


Song, Jumi

Emailceci@kbs.co.kr

Home InstitutionKorea Broadcasting System

FieldJournalist